Government of Sri Lanka                                                         District Secretariats

      1.Office of the Cabinet of Ministers                                                                                       1.Ampara District Secretariat

      2.Finance Commission                                                                                                         2.Batticaloa District Secretariat

      3.Ministry of Finance                                                                                                           3.Trincomalee District Secretariat

      4.Ministry of National Policies & Economics Affairs                                                                  4.Other District Secretariats

      5.Ministry of Public Administration & Management


     Provincial Councils                                                                  Projects

     1.Central Province                                                                                                             1.Gramashakthi Project

     2.North Central Province                                                                                                    2.NECCDEP

     3.North Western Province                                                                                                  3.NECORD

     4.Northern Province                                                                                                          4.Re-awakening

     5.Sabaragamuwa Province                                                                                                 5. LGIIP

     6.Southern Province                                                                                                         Others

     7.Uva Province                                                                                                                 Government organization

     8.Western Province                                                                                                           Universities and Colleges

© Provincial Planning Secretariat - EPC