Home      About EPC      Contact       Link
    Site Section                                                Latest Events
Administrative Boundary
    Our Activities
Trincomalee| Batticaloa| Ampara
Agency Results Framework
2017 - 2020
Eastern Provincial Council
  1.                        Documents
 Special Speech address by Hon.Govener  Assembly
( Tamil | Sinhala | English)
Policy Statement by the Hon. Chief Minister
( English | Tamil )
Budget Speech - 2017 delivered by the Hon. Chief Minister
(Tamil | Sinhala)  

  Public Day to Meet
Hon .Governor, EP

The day for public to meet Hon.Governor, Eastern Province is changed as Mondays.
(not Wednesdays)

  Annual Transfer - 2018
-  Tamil  |   Sinhala

  Online Data Submission
COPA - 2016
 Letter  |   Instruction

  Recruitment of Graduate Teachers - 2016
(Sinhala/Tamil Medium)

  One Government 2020 Strategy
Year - 2015

Productivity Awards
Guideline -       Tamil | Sinhala
Application -       Tamil | Sinhala

More ..
More ..
More ..
More ..
Hon. Rohitha Bogollagama

  Tel: 026-2222102
  Fax: 026-2222320

  Governor's Secretariat,
  Lower Road, Orr's Hill,

  e-mail : governor@ep.gov.lk

Chief Minister
Hon. Z.A. Nazeer Ahamed (Eng)

  Tel: 026-2226052
  Fax: 026-2226094

  Chief Minister's Secretariat,
  Inner Harbour Road,

  e-mail : chiefminister@ep.gov.lk

Chief Secretary
Mr.D.M.Sarath Abayagunawardana

  Tel: 026-2222012
  Fax: 026-2222008

  Chief Secretary's Secretariat,
  Kanniya Road, Varothayanagar,

  e-mail : cs@ep.gov.lk


Excellent system of Governance, which satisfies the needs and aspirations of the people in the province.


Mobilization and optimum utilization of resources towards efficient & effective service delivery for improved living standard of the people.

© Provincial Planning Secretariat-EPC.