Chief Secretary

New CS 2022

Mr. R M P S Rathnayake

Chief Secretary's Secretariat,

Kanniya Road,



Tel: 026-2222012

Fax: 026-2222008



Performance Report


Designated Officer

Mr. R M P S Rathnayake
Chief Secretary

Tel   : 026-2222012


Information Officer


Tel   : 026-2223870, 026-2224035

Report - 2021


Comments Final1


E1S 19 10 2022

A special review meeting to oversee the present status and progress of special projects implemented in Eastern Province under the foreign assistance and grant was held under the chairmanship of Chief Secretary, EPC on 19.10.2022 at Chief Secretariat Conference hall. The Secretaries of Provincial Ministries, Deputy Chief Secretary- Planning and Finance, Project Directors and Deputy Project Directors of Provincial Project Implementation Units were participated to the meeting.

Read more ...

E1M1 10 10 2022

A Special Meeting was chaired by Mr. R.M.P.S.Rathnayake , the New Chief Secretary of the Eastern Provincial Council, on 10.10.2022 at the Conference Hall of the Chief Secretary’s Secretariat , Trincomalee to review the the current status of the important matters including development and administration pertaining to the Ministries and Departments of EPC including cluster agencies under Chief Secretary Secretariat, Governor’s Secretariat, Provincial Council Secretariat and Provincial Public Service Commission.

Read more ...

© Provincial Planning Secretariat - EPC

loker situbondo