Chief Secretary

New CS 2022

Mr. R M P S Rathnayake

Chief Secretary's Secretariat,

Kanniya Road,



Tel: 026-2222012

Fax: 026-2222008



Performance Report


Designated Officer

Mr. R M P S Rathnayake
Chief Secretary

Tel   : 026-2222012


Information Officer


Tel   : 026-2223870, 026-2224035

Report - 2022


Comments Final1



The 5th Provincial Steering Committee Meeting of the Rural Infrastructure Development Project in Emerging Regions (RIDEP) was chaired by Mr.Thusitha P.Wanigasinghe , the Chief Secretary of the EPC on 02nd July 2020 at 10.30 a.m. at the EPC Conference Hall, Varothayanagar, Trincomalee. Eng.A.B.Ilangasinghe, the National Project Director of RIDEP, District Secretaries of Batticaloa & Ampara , Secretaries , Deputy Chief Secretaries , Heads of Departments , relevant Divisional Secretaries , Seniors officials from central departments , Directors of Planning from three District Administration and Provincial Project Staff participated at this meeting.

Read more ...

E1S 12 05 2020The Secretary’s Committee meeting was held under the chairmanship of Chief Secretary on 11th May 2020 at Chief Secretary’s conference hall, Varothayanagar, Trincomalee. Secretaries and Deputy Chief Secretaries  of EPC participated at this meeting.

In this meeting, adoption of corrective preventive measures at the office premises, arrangement of staff for work and other related matters under the prevailing COVID-19 situation was productively discussed and possible decisions were taken.

Read more ...

© Provincial Planning Secretariat - EPC loker situbondo slot gacor