Chief Secretary

New CS 2022

Mr. R M P S Rathnayake

Chief Secretary's Secretariat,

Kanniya Road,



Tel: 026-2222012

Fax: 026-2222008



Performance Report


Designated Officer

Mr. R M P S Rathnayake
Chief Secretary

Tel   : 026-2222012


Information Officer


Tel   : 026-2223870, 026-2224035

Report - 2022


Comments Final1


E1S 04 02 2020

Eastern Provincial Council commemorated the 72nd Independence Day of the Country on 04th of February 2020 at the EPC premises, Varothayanagar, Trincomalee under the chairmanship of the Chief Secretary, Mr.Thusitha. P. Wanigasingha

This great ceremonial event was commenced at 9.00 a.m. with the hoisting of the National Flag by Chief Secretary and the Provincial Flag by the Secretary- Ministry of Agriculture, Mr. K. Sivanathan, followed by the tree planting programme inside the EPC premises.

Read more ...

E1S 08 01 2020

Eastern Provincial Council Chief Secretary , Mr. Thusitha P. Wanigasingha organized a program to clean Eastern Provincial Council Varothayanagar premises in view to controlling the severe spreading of dengue epidemic in Trincomalee district. 

Secretaries, Heads of Departments, Medical Officers and Departmental staff of all the provincial institutions participated at this event.

Read more ...

© Provincial Planning Secretariat - EPC loker situbondo slot gacor