Provincial Director


Dr. D.G.M. Costa

Provincial Department of Health Services

Court Road

Tel : 026-2221017

Fax : 026-2225959



Performance Report

Scheme of Recruitment
Annual Transfer - 2023

Transfer Board Decisions n blink


Letter| Details


Information Officer


Tel   : 077-7916196

Report - 2022



E1M1 08 03 2021

The World Salt Awarness Week is commemorated from 8th to 14th March 2021 under the theme "More Flavour - Less Salt''. In this regard, the Provincial Department of Health Services has organized an awareness to its staff on the health benefits of lowering dietary salt due to its high risk for Non-communicable disease. 

Read more ...

E1M1 15 02 2021Provincial Dengue Review Meeting to discuss on going activities and evaluate the integrated vector management programme to mitigate the situation held today (15/02/2021) under the Chairmanship of Hon. Governor, EP at Governor's Secretariat with the participation of Chief Secretary, Secretary to the Governor, Secretary of Health, DPDHS, Officers from National Dengue Control Unit, All RDHS, CCP, MO Planning, REE, Medical Superintendents of Batticaloa region, MOH of Batticaloa region, SPHII, PHII, Entomologist Batticaloa region.

Read more ...

© Provincial Planning Secretariat - EPC loker situbondo slot gacor