E1M2 04 08 2021

As per the instruction given by the Hon. Ms. Anuratha Yahampath Governor, of Eastern Province in 2020 to Co-operative Employees Commission had decided to award casual permanency to Co-operative Employees who were appointed before October 2020.

Accordingly, 23 of such Employees casual permanency letters had been handed over by the Hon. Governor for the employees from societies of Batticaloa and Ampara district on 27.07.2021 at 2.30 p.m in Ampara Co-op in Training Center (E.P). Further Secretary to the Governor Mr.L.P.Madhanayake, CCD & RCS Mr.A.L.M.Azmi, Secretary CEC Mr.A.G.Theivendran & Ampara ACCD Mr.K.L.Nalin Mahikumar were also attended in this occasion.  

The Details of Employees Click Here



E1M3 04 08 2021 E1M4 04 08 2021 E1M5 04 08 2021


© Provincial Planning Secretariat - EPC

https://suaralama.info/ loker situbondo slot gacor https://simluh.pertanian.go.id/assets/img/storage/data/situs-togel-terpercaya/